Foster Men's Club
Club Officers
President Rick Hanlon
Vice President Scott Anderson
Past President Randall Haupt
Secretary/Treasurer Rick Broderick
Sergeant at Arms John Langer
Club Captain Regan Miyamura

 Board of Directors

Clark Bowen George Cano Ian Clark Talofa Lei
Ken Yorozu Mike Culver Joe Langer Mike Hartley
Jim Kostohris Dave Swedelius Brian Beck Dan Clark
Jim Simpson      
Tournaments  Handicaps   eClubhouse Food           
Mike Hartley G. Craig Johnson G. Craig Johnson Rick Broderick
Rod Hadford Ron Hadford Ron Hadford Clark Bowen
Joe Langer Clark Bowen   Talofa L
The officers and board members meet the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM to approve new members and discuss and plan club events. 

All Foster Golf Club members are encouraged to attend.